Everlast - Eat At Whitey's

  • Artist: Everlast
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Eat At Whitey's
  • Size: 1073mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Black Jesus
2 Jump Around
3 Love For Real
Vocals [Featuring] – N'Dea Davenport
4 What It's Like
5 Babylon Feeling
Guitar [Featuring] – Carlos Santana


CD-r Promo with 5 tracks as a taster for the album "Eat At Whitey's"
With Printed Label and full colour artwork in a paper insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PO819078160300 PRINCO