DJ The Prophet - What Iz Life?

  • Artist: DJ The Prophet
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: What Iz Life?
  • Size: 2046mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 What Iz Life ? 6:17
B1 Catch Me In Your Dream 7:04
B2 Hardsax 5:09


  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – D.J. Elkabas*


A1 is a hardcore remake of Opus - Live Is Life.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4022562003981

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DTPS 001 The Prophet What Iz Life? ‎(12", Ltd, Promo) Dreamteam Productions DTPS 001 Netherlands 1997