Francesco Diaz - Your Disco Need You

  • Artist: Francesco Diaz
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Your Disco Need You
  • Size: 1183mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Panama House That's Life (Original Mix)
2 Phats & Small This Time Around (Original Mix)
3 ATFC Pres. Onephatdeeva In And Out Of My Life (Knee Deep Vocal)
Presenter – ATFCRemix – Knee Deep
4 Cleptomaniacs Feat. Bryan Chambers All I Do (Original Cleptomaniacs Mix)
Vocals – Bryan Chambers
5 N.E.L.E. So In Love (Radio Mix)
6 Edmond Dantes D.I.S.C.O.
7 Soulsearcher Do It To Me Again (Soulsearcher Club Mix)
8 Baby Bumps I Got This Feeling (G-Club Classic Vocal Radio Edit)
Remix – G-Club
9 Harlem Bros* Turn The Beat Around (Original Mix)
10 Ultra Naté Free (Full Intention Club Mix)
Remix – Full Intention
11 Terry Maxx Walkin' In The Name (Junior Jack's Bootleg Remix)
Remix – Junior Jack
12 Francesco Diaz Feat. Karl Frierson Say A Little Prayer (Radio Cut)
Vocals – Karl Frierson

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – UCMG Proton
  • Distributed By – Intergroove


  • DJ Mix – Francesco Diaz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 08287 01932 2
  • Label Code: LC 5009
  • Rights Society: GEMA