David Dondero - South Of The South

  • Artist: David Dondero
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: South Of The South
  • Size: 1386mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 South Of The South
Bass – Dan CarrHorn – Mike Vasquez Pedal Steel Guitar – Chris HeinrichVocals – Miranda Brown
A2 I've Seen The Love
Bass – Benjamin HowardPedal Steel Guitar, Noises [Feedback] – Chris HeinrichVocals – Miranda Brown
A3 Journal Burning Party
Bass, Vocals – Benjamin HowardKeyboards, Vocals – Clint Myers
B4 Let Go The Past
Bass – Dan CarrDrums – Jonathan HumphreyKeyboards – Eric BachmannSlide Guitar – Tom Heyman
B5 Summertime Suicide #1
Arranged By [Cello] – Eric Bachmann
B6 Brownsville Rivival
B7 The One That Fell From The Vine
Bass – Benjamin HowardKeyboards – Jonathan HumphreyNoises [Feedback], Pedal Steel Guitar – Chris Heinrich
C8 Persevere
Horn – Mike Vasquez Vocals [2nd Voice] – Darren Hanlon
C9 You Shouln't Leave A Lover Alone Too Long
Drums – Jonathan HumphreyPedal Steel Guitar – Chris Heinrich
C10 Pornographic Love Song
Horn – Mike Vasquez
D11 Laying Low In Eli, Nevada
D12 Hwy Death Shrine
Bass – Benjamin HowardHorn – Mike Vasquez Noises [Feedback] – Chris Heinrich, Tim Kerr
D13 Summertime Suicide #2


  • Artwork – Skott Cowgill
  • Cello – Loreina Gomez*
  • Double Bass [Standup Bass] – Bryan Nelson
  • Layout [Main Layout] – Amanda McCabe
  • Written-By, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – David Dondero


Comes with full color insert.

Also released on CD.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Team Love 05 David Dondero South Of The South ‎(CD, Album) Team Love Records Team Love 05 US 2005