Jim Reeves - Golden Memories


A1 He'll Have To Go 2:20
A2 Guilty 3:08
A3 Billy Bayou 2:06
A4 The Blizzard 3:23
A5 You Belong With Me 2:10
A6 Stand At Your Window 2:16
A7 Moon River 2:28
A8 I'm Gonna Change Everything 2:06
B1 Home 2:00
B2 Distant Drums 2:51
B3 Then I'll Stop Loving You 2:23
B4 Is This Me? 2:09
B5 Missing Angel 2:12
B6 A Fallen Star 2:42
B7 Golden Memories And Silver Tears 2:52
B8 According To My Heart 2:30

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Corporation


  • Compiled By – Fabrizio Ferrucci
  • Liner Notes – Antonino Buratti
  • Mastered By – P. Mannucci*
  • Producer – Chet Atkins (tracks: A1 to A7, B2, B5, B6, B7), Mike Lipskin (tracks: A8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CYL 45422 Jim Reeves Golden Memories ‎(LP, Comp, Promo) RCA CYL 45422 Italy 1983