Edward Barton - Here Is My Spoon

  • Artist: Edward Barton
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Here Is My Spoon
  • Size: 611mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Listen To Edward
Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
A2 Knob Gob
Vocals – Edward Barton
A3 Sorry Dog
Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
A4 What Shall We Do Today?
Guitar – Steve Gibbs Vocals – Emma
A5 Everyday I Try To Find The Man Who Killed My Brother
Vocals – Edward Barton
A6 Barber Barber
Drums – Steve Gibbs Guitar – Edward BartonVocals – Edward Barton, Steve Gibbs
A7 Violence
Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
A8 In Dreams I Drive
Drums, Tambourine – Steve Gibbs Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
B1 King Of A Flat Country
Vocals – Edward Barton
B2 Dear Dad
Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
B3 I've Got No Chicken But I've Got Five Wooden Chairs
Vocals – Emma
B4 Shover
Vocals – Edward Barton, Hugh Nankivell, Steve Gibbs
B5 Thin And Pale
Vocals – Edward Barton
B6 I've Got No Chicken But I've Got Five Wooden Chairs
Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
B7 I Am A Mother
Guitar, Vocals – Edward Barton
B8 Two Cows
Vocals – Edward Barton

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Damont
  • Mastered At – Lyntone Recordings Ltd. – LYN24368
  • Mastered At – Lyntone Recordings Ltd. – LYN24369


  • Engineer – Kieran Cheung (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4 to B8), Paul Miller (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Producer – Steve Gibbs
  • Written-By – Edward Barton, Steve Gibbs (tracks: B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): WOOD 10 A2 1 DAMONT LYN24368A2
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): WOOD-10B1 41 LYN24369 BEEFY.