Various - The Motor-city Soul Of Detrot Vol. IV

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: The Motor-city Soul Of Detrot Vol. IV
  • Size: 1441mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love
A2 Mary Wilson Ooh Child
A3 Richard "Popcorn" Wylie Ain't Too Proud To Beg
A4 Bobby Taylor & The Vancouvers Does Your Mamma Know About Me
B1 Joe Stubbs My Girl
B2 The Monitors The Tears Of A Clown
B3 Singin' Sammy Ward Part Time Love
B4 Claudette Robinson Ooo Baby Baby
C1 Frankie Gaye I Heard It Though The Grapevine
C2 Syreeta I Can't Dance To The Music You're Playing
C3 The Elgins Take The Train
C4 Lynda Laurence Living With A Married Man
D1 The Marvelettes My Baby Must Be A Magican
D2 Bettye Lavette I'm Ready For Love
D3 The Contours Look Out For Stop Sign
D4 Martha Reeves & G.C. Cameron You're All I Need to Get By

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Dro, S.A.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Iberofon, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-28474-1991
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-28475-1991