The Beatles - 1967-1970

  • Artist: The Beatles
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: 1967-1970
  • Size: 931mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Strawberry Fields Forever
A2 Penny Lane
A3 Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends
A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6 A Day In The Life
A7 All You Need Is Love
A8 I Am The Walrus
A9 Hello Goodbye
A10 The Fool On The Hill
A11 Magical Mystery Tour
A12 Lady Madonna
A13 Hey Jude
A14 Back In The U.S.S.R.
B1 Revolution
B2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
B3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
B4 Get Back
B5 Don't Let Me Down
B6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko
B7 Old Brown Shoe
B8 Here Comes The Sun
B9 Come Together
B10 Something
B11 Octopus's Garden
Written-By – Richard Starkey
B12 Let It Be
B13 Across The Universe
B14 The Long And Winding Road

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Apple Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Apple Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Apple Records, Inc.


  • Producer – George Martin (tracks: A1 to B12), Phil Spector (tracks: B13, B14)


Reissue with clear cassette shell and dome logo.

© 1973 Apple Records, Inc.
℗ 1973 Apple Records, Inc.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCSP 718, OC 192 o 05309-10 The Beatles 1967-1970 ‎(2xLP, Comp) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSP 718, OC 192 o 05309-10 UK 1973
PCSO.7181/2 The Beatles 1967-1970 ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE) Parlophone PCSO.7181/2 Australia Unknown
PCSPP 718, 077779703906 The Beatles 1967-1970 ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE, RM) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSPP 718, 077779703906 Europe 1994
LSAP-70547/8 The Beatles 1967-1970 ‎(2xLP, Comp, M/Print, RE, RP, Gat) Jugoton, Apple Records LSAP-70547/8 Yugoslavia 1988
E2S3 The Beatles 1967-1970 ‎(2xLP, Comp) EMI E2S3 Colombia 1973