David Shepherd - Melody On The Move

  • Artist: David Shepherd
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Melody On The Move
  • Size: 1128mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 On The Quarter Deck
A2 Melody On The Move
A3 When Day Is Done
Memories Of De Sylva, Brown And Henderson
A4-1 The Best Things In Life Are Free
A4-2 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
A4-3 You're The Cream In My Coffee
A4-4 The Varsity Drag
A5 Demande Et Reponse
A6 We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
A7 Selection From The Boy Friend
B1 Buffoon
B2 Misty
B3 Spanish Dance No. 4
Memories Of Hoagy Carmichael
B4-1 Stardust
B4-2 The Nearness Of You
Tunes From The Shows
B5-1 Cabaret
B5-2 Hernando's Hideaway
B5-3 Tea For Two
B6 I Don't Know How To Love Him
B7 You And The Night And The Music


  • Organ – David Shepherd