Pinchers - Bandelero

  • Artist: Pinchers
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: Bandelero
  • Size: 1611mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Si Mi Ya
A2 On The Attack
A3 Bandelero
A4 Bigger Gun
A5 My Heart Is Booked
B1 Pretending
B2 Let's Make A Deal
B3 Dreams And Illusions
B4 Don't Change On Me
B5 Brotherly Love

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Jammy's Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Jammy's Recording Studio
  • Distributed By – John's Records
  • Distributed By – VP Records Distribution
  • Distributed By – Dynamic Sounds Recording Co. Ltd.


  • Arranged By – King Jammy
  • Backing Vocals – Ernest Wilson, Pinchers, Richie Stevens*, Singing Melody
  • Design – Studio Case*
  • Engineer – Fatman , King Jammy
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – John John*, Prento
  • Musician – Chris Meridith*, Fire House Crew*, Mafia And Fluxy*, Steely And Clevie*
  • Producer – King Jammy

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Pinchers Bandelero ‎(LP, Album) Jammy's Records none US 1991
JAMLP 8 Pinchers Bandelero ‎(LP, Album) Jammy's Records JAMLP 8 UK 1991
JAMCD 8 Pinchers Bandelero ‎(CD) Jammy's Records JAMCD 8 US 1991
JAMCD 8 Pinchers Bandelero ‎(CD, Album) Jet Star Records JAMCD 8 1991
PWD 7421 Pinchers Bandelero ‎(CD, Album) Pow Wow Records, Inc. PWD 7421 US 1991