Linval Thompson - The Early Sessions 1974-1982

  • Artist: Linval Thompson
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: The Early Sessions 1974-1982
  • Size: 1436mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 No Other Woman
A2 Another Man
A3 Westbound Plane
A4 Mariguana
A5 Kung Fu Man
A6 River Jordan
B1 Natty Dread Is The Greatest
B2 Zion
B3 Dread Are The Controller
B4 She Is Mad With Me
B5 Six Babylon
B6 Murder


  • Compiled By – Carter Van Pelt


All songs written by Linval Thompson, Published by Greensleeves Publishing. Tracks compiled for Thompson Sound by Carter Van Pelt.
Executive producer: Linval Thompson for Thompson Sound

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TSHCD 101 Linval Thompson The Early Sessions 1974-1982 ‎(CD, Comp + DVD) Thompson Sound TSHCD 101 UK 2006