Giftgas / Kontatto - Chaos Not Music!! / Mai Piú

  • Artist: Giftgas
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Chaos Not Music!! / Mai Piú
  • Size: 1950mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Giftgas Ser Ingen Utväg
A2 Giftgas Kollaps
A3 Giftgas Slow Starvation
A4 Giftgas Massacre
A5 Giftgas No Idea
A6 Giftgas Attacked From Inside
B1 Kontatto Mai Piú
B2 Kontatto La Morte Degli Innocenti
B3 Kontatto Aspettando La Pace


  • Bass – Joseppe (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Drums – Riccio (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Koppa (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
  • Vocals – Marione (tracks: B1, B2, B3)


Tracks A1 to A6 recorded Spring 1999.
Folded sleeve with lyrics printed inside.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
001 Giftgas / Kontatto Giftgas / Kontatto - Chaos Not Music!! / Mai Piú ‎(7", EP, Cle) Wall Of Noise 001 Sweden 2000