Lash Out / Burst - Worlds Collide / Forsaken, Not Forgotten

  • Artist: Lash Out
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Worlds Collide / Forsaken, Not Forgotten
  • Size: 1302mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Lash Out Worlds Collide
Performer – Andreas Tylden, Andy LaPlegua, Frank Johannessen, Håvard Godøy, Vegard WaskeRecorded By, Mixed By – Fritdjof Lindeman*Recorded By, Mixed By, Written-By – Lash Out
B1 Burst Forsaken, Not Forgotten
B2 Burst Corroded

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics


  • Design – Stephan Impression
  • Design [Design For] – Eyesight Graphics
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – H.P.*
  • Performer – Jesper Liverod* (tracks: B1, B2), Jonas Rydberg (tracks: B1, B2), Linus Jagerskog* (tracks: B1, B2), Patrik Hultin (tracks: B1, B2), Robert Reinholdz (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Photography By [Burst] – Andreas Hedberg
  • Recorded By – Burst (tracks: B1, B2), Fredrik Reinedahl (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Sleeve [Lash Out's Front Cover] – Are Mokkelbost


Worlds Collide was recorded and mixed September 1998 at X-Ray Studios. Mastered at Masterhuset October 1999.
© Lash Out.
Burst recorded in Studio Zalt, Kristirehamn, Sweden in May 98.
© Burst.

Vinyl mastered at Pauler Acoustics.
Direct Metal Mastering

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): IR-701 A Dmm H.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): IR-701 B Dmm H.P.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IR 701, #701 Lash Out / Burst Lash Out / Burst - Worlds Collide / Forsaken, Not Forgotten ‎(7") Impression Recordings, Impression Recordings IR 701, #701 Germany 1999