Fourth Of July - Before Our Hearts Explode!

  • Artist: Fourth Of July
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Before Our Hearts Explode!
  • Size: 755mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Friend Of A Friend
A2 Bad Dreams (Are Only Dreams)
A3 Providence
A4 I Don't Want To Lose You
A5 Self Sabatoge
A6 Song For Meghan
B1 Moving On
B2 Tan Lines
B3 L Train
B4 Crying Shame
B5 Come Home

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Bullhouse
  • Mastered At – Salt Mastering


  • Mastered By – Paul Gold
  • Mixed By – Zach Hangauer
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Colin Mahoney


Recorded by Colin Mahoney at the Bullhouse, Lawrence Kansas. Mixed by Colin Mahoney and Zach Hangauer. Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering, Brooklyn.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RLR08 Fourth Of July Before Our Hearts Explode! ‎(CDr, Album) Range Life Records RLR08 US 2010