Halfwayhome - A Brand New Subdivision

  • Artist: Halfwayhome
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: A Brand New Subdivision
  • Size: 1380mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 For Tomorrow We Die
2 Four Months Until The Swarm
3 Contract With A Ghost
4 Architect Of My Demise
5 Ascension To Clarity
6 A Pilot And A Bleeding Heart
7 Open The Sky
8 The Truth Can Be A Brutal Business
9 On The Passing Of Fairy Tale Heroes
10 Ignited Eyes And Cyanide
11 And The Moment Passes By


Released in cardboard sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TDS01-2 Halfwayhome A Brand New Subdivision ‎(CD, Album) The Death Scene Recording Company TDS01-2 US 2004