Helmut Zacharias And His Orchestra - What A Wonderful World

  • Artist: Helmut Zacharias And His Orchestra
  • Category: Stage & Screen
  • Name: What A Wonderful World
  • Size: 1050mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Brown Eyed Woman
A2 What A Wonderful World
A3 Naturally Stoned
A4 Words
A5 Step Inside Love
A6 Reach Out Of Me
B1 Baby Love
B2 L´Important C´Est La Rose
B3 Light My Fire
B4 Glory Of Love
B5 Hurdy Gurdy Man
B6 I Can´t Take My Eyes Off You


Eine Aufnahme aus dem Columbia Repertoire

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA